Our Team

 

Michael Salvatore

President

michael@salvatoreandco.com

 

Terri Levitsky

Vice President & Licensed Gemologist

terri@salvatoreandco.com

 

Peter Cardella

Sr. Sales Associate

peter@salvatoreandco.com

Liza Giraldo

Sales Associate

liza@salvatoreandco.com

Stephanie Talian

Sales Associate

stephanie@salvatoreandco.com

 

Veronica Roller

Online Sales

veronica@salvatoreandco.com

Ryan Hutton

Onlines Sales

James Moran

Security

Dean Trevisano

Security